Our Team

The evolution of expertise.

Since 1880, Sewall’s mission has been constant: we succeed by providing the highest value services to our clients and the best professional opportunities to our associates.

Time and again, clients turn to our team for their insights and experience. And our staff pride themselves daily on each member’s creative and technical excellence and extraordinary ability to innovate.

Staff

photo of aaron shaw Aaron Shaw
Senior Project Manager – Civil/Environmental Engineer
aaron.shaw@sewall.com
photo of andrew nelson Andrew Nelson
CEO, Chairman & Treasurer of the Board
andrew.nelson@sewall.com
headshot photo of brett hart Brett Hart
Senior Vice President of Engineering
brett.hart@sewall.com
Dana McCabe Dana McCabe
Summer Intern - Engineering
dana.mccabe@sewall.com
Sewall Employee Deven Teisl Deven Teisl
GIS & Forestry Technician
deven.teisl@sewall.com
Morabito, Diane-Headshot2021 Diane Morabito
Vice President Traffic Engineering
diane.morabito@sewall.com
photo headshot of Diane Vatne Diane Vatne
Communications & Proposal Manager
diane.vatne@sewall.com
photo of justin mugnai Justin Mugnai
Director of Geospatial Operations
justin.mugnai@sewall.com
headshot photo of martin curnan Martin Curnan
Director of Geospatial Technology
martin.curnan@sewall.com
headshot photo of rachel foley Rachel Foley
Accounting and Human Resource Analyst
rachel.foley@sewall.com
photo of stacie smith Stacie Smith
Finance and Accounting Analyst
stacie.smith@sewall.com