Our Team

The evolution of expertise.

Since 1880, Sewall’s mission has been constant: we succeed by providing the highest value services to our clients and the best professional opportunities to our associates.

Time and again, clients turn to our team for their insights and experience. And our staff pride themselves daily on each member’s creative and technical excellence and extraordinary ability to innovate.

Staff

photo of aaron shaw Aaron Shaw
Senior Project Manager – Civil/Environmental Engineer
aaron.shaw@sewall.com
photo of brett hart Brett Hart
Senior Vice President of Engineering
brett.hart@sewall.com
headshot photo of gary mullaney Gary Mullaney
Forest Economist & Sr. GIS Consultant
gary.mullaney@sewall.com
photo of levi ladd Levi Ladd
Reality Capture Manager
levi.ladd@sewall.com
photo of michael tupper Michael Tupper
Senior Engineering Technician
michael.tupper@sewall.com
photo of rachel foley Rachel Foley
Accounting and Human Resource Analyst
rachel.foley@sewall.com
photo of randy claar Randy Claar
Business Developer Manager
randy.claar@sewall.com
photo of stacie smith Stacie Smith
Finance and Accounting Analyst
stacie.smith@sewall.com